Service-Navigation

Suchfunktion

Kreisbeauftragte
Sportart
Bereich Tuttlingen
Bereich Konstanz
Badminton
Ulrike Schwarz
Gymnasium Spaichingen
07424/958956
ulischwarz@googlemail.com
nicht besetzt
und wird dringend gesucht!
Basketball
Helmut Schaudt
Otto-Hahn-Gymnasium, Tuttlingen
07461/9430
schaudt@gmx.de
Barbara Hanke-Hassel
Nellenburg-Gymnasium, Stockach
07771/2396
B.Hanke-Hassel@gmx.de
Fussball
Gerhard Hausch
GMS Aldingen
07424/87027
gerhardhausch@t-online.de
Florian Gauland
Friedrich-Wöhler-Gymnasium, Singen
07731/87320
fgauland@gmx.de
Geräteturnen
Mädchen
Anja Mose
Gymnasium Spaichingen
07424/958956
anja.mose@gmx.de

Jungen
Jochen Weber
Gymnasium Spaichingen
07424/958956
web-air@gmx.de
Mädchen
Sylvia Stamer
Mettnau-Schule, Radolfzell
07732/94420
sylvia.stamer@gmx.de

Jungen
Alexander Glunk
Nellenburg-Gymnasium, Stockach
07771/802470
alexander.glunk@web.de
Handball
Thorsten Weisser
Realschule Mühlheim a.d.D.
07463/9951660
WeisserTho@gmx.de
Wolfgang Lutz
Friedrich Wöhler Gymnasium, Singen
0771/87320
Lutzi.Friedingen@t-online.de
Leichtathletik
Felix Bahsler
Nellenburg Gymnasium, Stockach
07771/802470
f.bahsler@gmx.de
WK 5 - Grundschule
Thomas Kovar
Gerhard-Thielcke-Realschule, Radolfzell
07732/94770
thomas_cierocki@web.de
WK 1-4 weiterführende Schulen
Ulrich Wolf
Schulverbund Nellenburg, Stockach
07771/802430
ulrcwolf@t-online.de
Schwimmen
Dania Kühl
Ludwig-Uhland-RS,Tuttlingen
07461/1717131
daniakuehl@gmx.de
Matthias Kania
Nellenburg Gymnasium, Stockach
07771/802470
Matthias.Kania@web.de
Langlauf
Ursula Wehinger
GHS Böttingen
07429/3624
ullawehinger@gmx.de
Hans-Peter Hofgärtner
Gewerbeschule, Waldshut
07751/884-400
hofgaernter.hp@gmx.de
Tennis/ Kleinfeldtennis
Gabi Schinle
Haslachschule, VS-Villingen
07721/821630
jeanschinle@t-online.de
Martin Schnell
07463/5281
martina.schnell@kabelbw.de
Annette Pick
Hebelschule, Gottmadingen
07734/2599
anne.pick@web.de 
Tennis/ Großfeld
 
Wk 1-4 Mädchen
Christin Huber
Friedrich-Hecker-Gym., Radolfzell
07732/94780
Huber_ch@gmx.net

Wk 1-3 Jungen
Bastian Faisst
Ev. Internatschule, Gaienhofen
07735/81221
bastian_faisst@live.de
Tischtennis
s. Bereich Konstanz
Manuel Boxler
Heinrich-Suso-Gymnasium, Konstanz
07531/66278
boxler@suso.schulen.konstanz.de
Volleyball
Daniel Pulvermüller
Gymnasium Spaichingen
07424/958956
pulvermueller@gmx.de
Michael Bamberg
Ten-Brink-Gemeinschaftsschule,
Rielasingen-Worblingen
07731/924730
michael.bamberg@gmx.net
GSB & WSB
s. Bereich Konstanz
Alexander Krebs
Schulverbund Nellenburg, Stockach
07771/802430
alexkrebs@aol.com

Fußleiste